LIST OF ONLINE PARTICIPANTS @12 April

Please note that registration was open until 12 April. After this date, the list will no longer be updated.

Enlarged Presidency

- Fatimetou Abdel Malick, President of Nouakchott Region, President of UCLG-Africa, Co-President of UCLG
- 2. **Carlos Martínez**, Mayor of Soria, UCLG Special Envoy for the New Urban Agenda
- 3. **Mohamed Sefiani**, Mayor of Chefchaouen, UCLG Special Envoy for Food Systems

Vice-Presidency

- 4. **Fernando Gray**, Mayor of Esteban Echeverria, Vice-President of UCLG for Latin America
 - 5. **Lautaro Lorenzo**, International Affairs, Esteban Echeverría
 - 6. **Rocío López**, Head of Communication, Esteban Echeverría

Representatives of enlarged Presidency

- 7. **Mauricio Zunino**, Mayor of Montevideo
 - 8. **Shi Qi**, Director of the Center for International Friendship Cities, Xi'an
 - 9. **Iris Zhao**, Staff of Foreign Affairs Office, Xi'an
 - 10. **Heléne Lundberg**, Senior Advisor, Swedish Association of Local Authorities and Regions (SALAR)
 - 11. Burcu Tavlaş Aydemir, Public Relations Officer, Balıkesir

Members of the Executive Bureau

Africa

- 12. **Peter Anyang' Nyong'o**, Governor of Kisumu
- 13. **Jeannette Nyiramasengesho**, President of the Rwanda Association of Local Government Authorities (RALGA)



Eurasia

- 14. **Kuvanychbek Kongantiev**, Chairman of Bishkek City Council
- 15. **Vera Galushko**, Chairwoman of Krasnodar City Council

Europe

- 16. **Andreas Wolter**, Mayor of Cologne
- 17. **Mihkel Juhkami**, Vice-President of the Association of Estonian Cities and Municipalities (AECM)
- 18. **Emilia Koikkalainen**, City Councillor of Keuruu, Association of Finnish Local & Regional Authorities (AFLRA)
- 19. **Gunn Marit Hegelsen**, Regional Councillor of Vestfold and Telemark, President of the Norwegian Association of Local and Regional Authorities (KS), President of the Council of European Municipalities and Regions (CEMR)

Middle East and West Asia

20. Tayseer Abusnanieh, Mayor of Hebron, President of UCLG-MEWA21. Said Alkhatib, Head of International Relations, Hebron

Representatives of members of the Executive Bureau

Asia-Pacific

- 22. **Lin Xian**, Senior Staff Member of Foreign Affairs Office, Haikou
- 23. **Guo Weihong**, Vice-Chair, Hangzhou People's Association for Friendship with Foreign Countries
- 24. **Maria Kim**, Senior Manager, Governors Association of the Republic of Korea (GAROK)
- 25. **Sophia Park**, Director of International Affairs, GAROK
- 26. **Sunju Lee**, Assistant Director, Gyeonggi Province

Eurasia

- 27. **Galina Skripka**, Head of International and Intermunicipal Cooperation, Rostov-on-Don
- 28. **Tatiana Chernaya**, Leading Specialist, Rostov-on-Don

Europe

- 29. Hassan Hmani, Deputy Mayor of Nanterre
 - 30. **Cécile Gault**, Head of International Relations and Cooperation, Nanterre



- 31. **Simoné Giovetti**, Head of Department, Cités Unies France (CUF) Technical Secretariat of the UCLG Permanent Working Group on Territorial Prevention and Management of Crises
- 32. **Luis Martínez-Sicluna**, Secretary General, Spanish Federation of Municipalities and Regions (FEMP)
- 33. **Francisco Diaz**, General Director of Legal Services and Territorial Coordination, FEMP
- 34. **Mercedes Sánchez**, Deputy Director of International and Cooperation, FFMP
- 35. **Yolanda López**, Management Officer of International and Cooperation Subdirectorate, FEMP
- 36. **Dominic Rowles**, Deputy Head of Brussels Office, Local Government Association UK (LGA)

Latin America

- 37. **Rogério Tosca de Freitas**, Head of the Intersectional Articulation Center, Sao Leopoldo
- 38. **Marcela Petrantonio**, Secretary of Productive Development and International Relations, Tandil
- 39. **Kevin Genovese**, International Relations, Tandil

Middle East and West Asia

- 40. Hanan Kaoud, City Councillor, Ramallah
 - 41. **Béchir Odeimi**, President, Cités Unies Liban
 - 42. **Rola Mounla Darwish**, Projects Officer, Cités Unies Liban
 - 43. **Abdallah Anati**, Executive Director, Association of Palestinian Authorities (APLA)

North America

44. **Esteban Benavides**, International Affairs Advisor, Montréal

Members of the World Council

Europe

- 45. **Eider Inunciaga**, Councilor of Euskera, Citizen Attention and Participation, Agenda 2030 and International of Bilbao
 - 46. **Estibaliz Luengo**, Head of the Internationalization Unit, Bilbao
 - 47. **Yasmin Hawari**, Internationalization and International Relations Officer, Bilbao



Middle East and West Asia

- 48. **Fayez Tarayra**, Mayor of Bani Naim
 - 49. **Imad Amro**, Head of Public Relations and Media, Bani Naim

Representatives of members of the World Council

Asia-Pacific

- 50. **Bhagat Singh Khadka**, Mayor of Ishma Rural Municipality National Association of Rural Municipalities in Nepal (NARMIN)
 - 51. **Pratignya Neupane**, Program Coordinator, NARMIN
 - 52. **Oh Eunkyung**, Manager, Daegu
 - 53. **Kim Hyunhea**, Team Head, Daegu

Europe

- 54. **Stefan Wagner**, Head of International Affairs and Global Sustainability, Bonn
- 55. Laurence Gagnebin, Projects Manager, Geneva

Latin America

56. **Bernardo Ribeiro**, Director of International Relations, Belo Horizonte

Middle East and West Asia

57. **Hamid Reza Gholamzadeh**, Deputy Mayor for International Affairs of Tehran 58. **Mohammad Ali Shafiee**, Head of International and Professional Organizations, Tehran

UCLG Membership

Europe

59. **Emily Hruban**, Policy Advisor, Mannheim

Latin America

60. **Agueda Romero**, Management Coordination Technical Assistant, Yerba Buena

International Local Government Organizations

61. **Pilar García**, Manager of Strategic Projects, Cooperation and Networks, Union of Ibero-American Capital Cities (UCCI)



Secretariats of UCLG Sections

UCLG-Eurasia

62. **Pavel Pribyshenia**, Assistant to the Secretary General

UCLG-LATAM: Mercociudades Adjunct Secretariat

63. Camila Robaina, Technical Assistant for Network Management

UCLG-NORAM

- 64. **Carole Saab**, CEO, Federation of Canadian Municipalities (FCM), Secretary General
- 65. Leanne Holt, Senior Director, FCM

Partners and Special Guests

Hanns-Seidel-Foundation

66. **Margarethe Stadlabauer**, Head of Regional Development

